Behind the Irish Wolfhound Club

Read through the constitution of the Irish Wolfhound Club of Gauteng, or download it by clicking on the link at the bottom:

Dawn Barnard

Chairman, Rescue
& Sponsors

Julia Scott

Secretary / General Enquiries

Roger Scott

Treasurer & Website

Ilana Erasmus

Facebook & Events

Jana Santilhano


Arnold Reinecke

Committee Member (Western Cape)

Biddy Harmer

Committee Member (KZN)