what’s been going on at the Irish Wolfhound Club of Gauteng

Irish Wolfhound of the Year 2018


  Name Owner Points 1st Ch. Toddington Donegan of Ballyasketill (d) Vic Haskins  300 2nd Ch. Glengarrif Patraig (d) Glen & Lyn Harvey  260 3rd Ch. Glengarrif Peyton (b) Glen & Lyn Harvey  234 4th Ch. Toddington Aura (b) Bob & Biddy Harmer  204 5th Ch. Duross Daya (b) Riana du Plessis    86 6th Ch…. View Article

Site and Club Updates


Please Note: The Point System in 2019 for Irish Wolfhound of the Year will be changed. The reasons for this change and how it will operate can be found under the About/Point System tabs.